Board of Trustees

Our Mission

To provide, protect and enhance the present and future economic well-being of members, pensioners and beneficiaries through efficient and effective management of equitable benefit programs, investment practices and member service efforts, utilizing sound actuarial and accounting principles, investment policies, and management expertise in compliance with applicable laws and standards.

Current Members of the Board of Trustees

Name Position E-Mail
John P. Dalton, Jr.  President
Kevin Young Vice President
Mariyana Spyropoulos Secretary
M. Frank Avila Trustee
Kimberly Du Buclet Trustee
Bonnie Kennedy Trustee
Robert Regan Trustee


Board Meetings
The Retirement Board of Trustees meetings are held at the Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago at 10:00 am. Meetings are open to the public. Please see the schedule below for the location of the meeting.

2021 Board Meeting Schedule

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Reset