New Board Officers

Last Updated - Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Board President Kevin Young will be retiring effective close of business April 30, 2024, thereby creating a vacancy for Board President. In accordance with statute, the Retirement Board selected new officers at its April 24, 2024, meeting. Former Vice President Bonnie T. Kennedy was selected as Board President. Trustee John Markovich was selected as Board Vice President. Secretary Mariyana Spyropoulos was chosen to retain her position as Board Secretary.

Join us as we congratulate outgoing Board President Young, and incoming President Kennedy and Vice President Markovich.

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Reset